In Your Arms Tonight walkthrough – Ebihara Kippei

in-your-arms-tonight-kippei-01

Walkthroughs:
Ebihara Kippei
Makimura Kiyoto
Aiba Shohei
Higashiyama Genji
Natsukawa Koichi
Oguri Ginnosuke
Higashiyama Soji
Moriyama Ritsu
Niregi Tsukasa
Special Stories


MAIN STORY

Chapter 1
– I’ll show you what I can do
– I’d like to keep working if I can

Chapter 2
– I was just surprised
– It’s no big deal

Chapter 3
– I’d like to believe in it, but…
– It’s not about sticking it out

Chapter 4
– Nice weather today, isn’t it?
– I’ve never seen you smile before

Chapter 5
– A woman answered the phone
– … Thank you, sir

Chapter 6
– He was amazing
– I can’t

Chapter 7
– I think you talked in your sleep
– I wanted to apologize…

Chapter 8
– Could we take a little walk?
– I came to get out of the rain

Chapter 9
– I won’t need a bath
– Dogwood

Chapter 10
– I had it in silent mode
– That’s right…

Chapter 11
– Not at all
– I’d like to keep working for a while

Chapter 12
– I do…
– I was wishing to come back to work soon


HIS POV 

Chapter 1
– I’m impressed you knew it
– I’ll go check on her

Chapter 2
– Never again
– Thanks for dinner

Chapter 3
– Light or heavy pickling?
– Define “that”

Chapter 4
– Did you make it home okay?
– Go after her


SEQUEL

Chapter 1
– A house with big kitchen
– We’ve never talked about it

Chapter 2
– Stretch up to kiss him on the cheek
– I would have wanted you to tell me

Chapter 3
– You’re kind
– Didn’t smile at all

Chapter 4
– I want to hear more
– Would you please give me a chance?

Chapter 5
– It depends on how well I do
– What do you mean?

Chapter 6
– Thank you
– Let’s go!

Chapter 7
– (I want us to be together, always)
– I’m not going to regret it

Chapter 8
– I’m fine
– I want to go!

Chapter 9
– Keep an eye on him
– Don’t ask


WEDDING VOWS

Chapter 1
– What if a client walks in?
– Sorry

Chapter 2
– I’m just surprised
– Nothing

Chapter 3
– That’s frustrating
– We’re trying our best

Chapter 4
– You don’t have to laugh
– You

Chapter 5
– What is it?
– Sorry

Chapter 6
– I wish you could
– Isn’t it great?

Chapter 7
–  Wait
– I think he’s nice

Chapter 8
– It’s not Kippei’s fault!
– What do you mean?

Chapter 9
– It was all worth it
– Sorry I worried you


ANOTHER STORY (SPECIAL STORIES)

Chapter 1
– I think I should study more first
– We weren’t compatible…

Chapter 2
– I’m not ashamed at all
– I didn’t think about the sales

Chapter 3
– There’s so much I don’t know
– Beats me

Chapter 4
– I know
– Just be honest

Chapter 5
– I try to come early once in a while
– I need to learn from you

Chapter 6
– Are you trying to work? You’re sick!
– Are you still trying to work?

Chapter 7
– Takada, you’re horrible
– I have a favor to ask

Chapter 8
– Not at all
– It’s all right

Chapter 9
– Do you think so?
– I thought I’d study

Chapter 10
– I want to go somewhere with you
– Because we’re… partners

Chapter 11
– I just thought, that’s cute
– Mr. Ebihara… you knew

Chapter 12
– I love you, too
– Do you even consider other people?

This entry was posted in mobile, walkthrough and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to In Your Arms Tonight walkthrough – Ebihara Kippei

  1. chibiasta says:

    First of all, thank you for taking the time and publishing this walktbrough! It’s been great help! I was wondering if you were able to get Shohei’s super happy end again? I’ve tried so many times still can’t get it… It’s driving me nuts! TAT;;;

    • welcometowonderland says:

      I’m so sorry for the late reply! I stopped being lazy and decided to check comments on my computer instead of the WP app, and I didn’t realize I had handful of pending comments, omg.

      Anyway, for some reason, I still can’t get Shouhei’s Super Happy Ending again for his wedding T__T (I’m assuming you’re talking about his wedding!) It’s driving me absolutely crazy. My friend who usually helps me with walkthroughs also can’t get it either, so I’m starting to tell myself that it has to be a glitch because Shouhei isn’t this high-maintenance, haha! I’ll definitely update if I ever get the SHE again, but I think our only choice right now is to just manually read it… T__T

      • chibiasta says:

        It’s a glitch alright… I got really fraustrated after contacting customer support 3 times, showing them a Japanese walkthrough, and they still told me there’s no programming error, I downloaded the Japanese version and played through and got the super happy end… The Japanese walkthrough choices are the same as yours btw… But the sad thing is I cannot understand the Japanese script 😭😭😭!!! Sigh, it’s ok, I’m over it now lol… Hopefully they’d fix it someday… The costumer support seems to be in Japan by the way they responded to my emails. So I wonder if they have trouble understanding my concern… Lol… I don’t know if they understood it’s the English version that’s having problems not the Japanese one… Oh well. Thanks for following up with me!! 😊

  2. chibiasta says:

    First of all thank you for taking the time and publishing the walktbrough. It’s been great help. But we’re you able to get Shohei’s super happy end again? I’ve tried so many times and still can’t get it… It’s driving me nuts! Orz

    • welcometowonderland says:

      Not yet!! (cries) it’s driving me insane as well because I was able to get it the first time I played, however long ago that was…!? And I can’t get it again… I’ll try again this weekend though!

Leave a comment