Steam Prison walkthrough – Ulrik Ferrie

steam-prison-ulrik-01

ULRIK FERRIE (ウルリク・フェリエ)
CV: Takatsuka Tomohito


Walkthroughs:
Eltcreed Valentine
Ulrik Ferrie
Adage
Ines Heinrich Heine
Yune Sekiei
Fin Euclase
Grand Ending

Total endings: 5 (one in Eltcreed’s route)


– Return to pick up bag
– Is that the truth?
– Go through first
– That I have to be stronger
– I couldn’t ask for that
– How curious
– Thank you
– Ask for details
– I’m fine
– Pretend to not remember
– I’m uneasy
– Thank you
– It’s too much for me
– I hesitate
– Nicely done
– I’m not one for flowers…
– I don’t want to say
– He’s just my boss

(Create Save 1)
– A job is a job
– Life is harsh
– So you want me to watch him die?
– We aren’t
– I expect nothing less
– Does that also make him more attractive?
– Thank you for saving me
– Good morning

(Create Save 2)
– Wing it
– About you
– Glad I managed to lie

(Create Save 3)
– We can go somewhere that you like
– Thank you
– He will come back
ULRIK GOOD ENDING: My Story


(Load Save 2)
– Tell the truth
ULRIK ENDING: Final Page


(Load Save 1)
– You’re more of a child than I am
– Poor man
– I want to help anyway
– I hate him
– I don’t think I can do that
– How rude
– It damn well should’ve
– What are you doing here?

(Create Save 4)
– Wing it
– About the Heights
– Glad I could be useful
– Don’t force yourself
– I can’t take it
ULRIK ENDING: Words Unheard 


(Load Save 3)
– Don’t force yourself
– I can’t take it
– I want to escape
ULRIK ENDING: Ferrie


(Load Save 4)
– Tell the truth
ELTCREED ENDING: One-Winged Bird

This entry was posted in steam, switch, walkthrough and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.