Sleepless Cinderella: PARTY walkthrough – Shiina Hibiki

Walkthroughs:
Kitaoji Yuzuki
Hirose Ryoichi
Aijima Noel
Koda Chihaya
Kageyama Mirai
Kitaoji Satsuki
Shiina Hibiki


COMMON ROUTE

Chapter 1
– The CEO on the right

Chapter 2
– “I introduced myself”
– Try talking to someone

Chapter 3
– Talk back at him
– The entrance

Chapter 4
– “I can’t stand it”
– My jacket


SEASON ONE

Chapter 1
– I don’t remember last night
– Apologize

Chapter 2
– Sorry for taking so long
– Smile at him

Chapter 3
– Wait for him to come closer
– Apologize

Chapter 4
– Your performance was wonderful!
– Tell her you’re a reporter

Chapter 5
– Your package came
– Call out to him

Chapter 6
– Thirteen pieces of cake
– Apologize

Chapter 7
– I’m looking forward to it, too!
– They’re all too expensive

Chapter 8
– I heard all I needed, too
– Tell him you have pride

Chapter 9
– Sorry
– Thanks

Chapter 10
– You’re lying
– Start cleaning up

Chapter 11
– Leave
– Hibiki…?

Chapter 12
– Thank you
– It was wonderful

Chapter 13
– I trust him
– You don’t believe me?

Chapter 14
– I didn’t see anything
– No, they wouldn’t

This entry was posted in mobile, walkthrough and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment