My Sweet Bodyguard walkthrough – Ichiyanagi Subaru

my-sweet-bodyguard-subaru-01

Walkthroughs:
Ichinayagi Subaru
Akizuki Kaiji
Hirosue Sora
Fujisaki Mizuki
Katsuragi Daichi
Ishigami Hideki
Goto Seiji
Kurosawa Toru
Kiyosuymi Eiji
Makabe Kenta
Hayase Kyoya
Koda Kei
Side Stories


MAIN STORY

Chapter 1
– How long have you been a bodyguard?
– I’m not crying!

Chapter 2
– Happily give him the bags
– I’m going, too!

Chapter 3
– No way!
– Tell him it is delicious

Chapter 4
– What is she like?
– You’d have made a good prince

Chapter 5
– I’ll cry later when I’m alone
– Apologize

Chapter 6
– They really say that!?
– Thank you

Chapter 7
– The item by your foot
– I’m nervous…

Chapter 8
– Your home is amazing!
– Do I look bad?

Chapter 9
– Not really…
– I want to stay at Subaru’s

Chapter 10
– I’m fine…
– What makes you think that!?

Chapter 11
– Thanks, Subaru!
– I’m the prime minister’s daughter 

Chapter 12
– Of course he doesn’t!
– It’s cute

Chapter 13
– I have to do it
– NO!

Chapter 14
– Cut the green!
– Hey!


SEQUEL

Chapter 1
– I want to be with you
– Okay

Chapter 2
– Of course not!
– Yes!

Chapter 3
– I miss Subaru
– A great friend

Chapter 4
– I miss him, but…
– Just this one time

Chapter 5
– A little
– I’m surprised
– Yes

Chapter 6
– I felt happy
– No

Chapter 7
– Yes
– Do you think that dress is pretty?

Chapter 8
– Subaru
– It’s weird

Chapter 9
– Okay
– I’m okay


DEAD OR LOVE

Chapter 1
– A giant eel dream
– If Subaru is okay with it

Chapter 2
– That’d be an issue
– The sea is beautiful

Chapter 3
– There are fortune tellers
– Let’s buy souvenirs

Chapter 4
– I’m glad she’s doing well
– The world is round

Chapter 5
– Keep an eye out overhead
– Examine the photo

Chapter 6
– The criminals know me
– It’s a normal music box

Chapter 7
– It’s strangely quiet
– Nod


WEDDING STORY 

Chapter 1
– Say nothing
– It’s romantic

Chapter 2
– I’d be happy to
– Just the air about him

Chapter 3
– Stay silent
– Admire him

Chapter 4
– Can we dance together after?
– Tell him you don’t need it

Chapter 5
– Follow Katsuragi’s instructions
– Thank him

Chapter 6
– That’s not true
– I want to eat Sachertorte!

Chapter 7
– His sister
– Ask what it’s about

Chapter 8
– Say you’ll talk to Subaru
– Ask him to stop

Chapter 9
– Apologize to her yourself!
– Please be happy


THE HONEYMOON

Chapter 1
– Sure! I’ll even wash your back for you
– I trust Subaru

Chapter 2
– Thanks to you
– I better order a coffee…

Chapter 3
– That sounds fun!
– Are you feeling okay?

Chapter 4
– Doing yoga with Mika
– Oh, yes please!

Chapter 5
– I’m… embarrassed…
– It’s like a dream…


LONDON CALLING 

Chapter 1
– No, we can’t
– I don’t want to be apart

Chapter 2
– You’re right
– Don’t dodge the subject

Chapter 3
– What do you mean?
– I’m happy to be with you

Chapter 4
– He decided to help on his own
– Why would you say that…?

Chapter 5
– What are you going to do?
– I’ll do my best!

Chapter 6
– If I can take it with you
– I’ll pull it off no matter what

Chapter 7
– Stay where I am
– Tell Eric to run

Chapter 8
– Don’t say anything
– It’s not your fault

Chapter 9
– I feel nostalgic
– I’ll miss you


LONDON CALLING PART 2

Chapter 1
– I’m sorry…
– I don’t want him to go…

Chapter 2
– That’s not true…
– Change the subject

Chapter 3
– What would be good for me?
– Come back soon

Chapter 4
– If Subaru’s coming, too…
– They’re innocent

Chapter 5
– I want to help out more…
– He’s working a little too hard…

Chapter 6
– Act bewildered
– You’re a good friend to Subaru

Chapter 7
– Listen to me
– It’s thanks to me, huh…

Chapter 8
– I don’t think I can sleep now…
– Claire’s perfume

Chapter 9
– Make sure with Subaru
– I believe in you


WHERE THE HEART IS

Chapter 1
– Stare at him and nod
– What do you mean?

Chapter 2
– Sleep on each side of Ran and Ren
– Let Subaru go to work

Chapter 3
– Did they draw themselves?
– We still haven’t figured out…

Chapter 4
– Call out for them
– Okay…


FATED CROSSROADS

Chapter 1
– Nod and say you won’t
– We can do whatever you like

Chapter 2
– Hug him
– Call out to him

Chapter 3
– Is that it?
– I am very happy

Chapter 4
– Tell him to stop bowing
– Meet his gaze

Chapter 5
– Let’s trust Subaru!
– Subaru, your father…!

Chapter 6
– He was sent a photo, too
– Rush her

Chapter 7
– I am very grateful, Kurosawa
– I want to take a bath


A BUNDLE OF JOY

Chapter 1
– Don’t ask me things like that
– It might be room service…

Chapter 2
– What do you mean?
– I am already smiling

Chapter 3
– Are you keeping something from me?
– The van

Chapter 4
– Call Subaru
– I never felt that way

Chapter 5
– I want to go
– Hug Subaru

Chapter 6
– This isn’t a movie!
– Suggest you keep running

Chapter 7
– We’re not alone
– But you did fall in love

Chapter 8
– I had a sudden craving
– I want us to shop together

Chapter 9
– I don’t want to keep you up
– Does she look like me?


FIRST LOVE AGAIN

This entry was posted in mobile, walkthrough and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.