My Forged Wedding walkthrough – Aikawa Kunihiko

my-forged-wedding-kunihiko-01

Walkthroughs:
Kougami Yamato
Saeki Takamasa
Shibasaki Ren
Maruyama Takao
Kajima Yuta
Aikawa Kunihiko
Kunishiro Kyoichi
Utsunomiya Haruka
Kakiuchi Akito
Kikushima Tamaki
Special Stories


MAIN STORY

Chapter 1
– Smile quietly
– He’s positive

Chapter 2
– This is your favorite
– It’s a secret

Chapter 3
– Ask him
– Thank him earnestly

Chapter 4
– Turn around
– Don’t ask anything

Chapter 5
– Stay inside the counter
– Joke back

Chapter 6
– Pick one myself
– Fit it for him

Chapter 7
– Keep eyes open
– Joke and say, “It’s tough”

Chapter 8
– Argue your case
– Because we live together

Chapter 9
– Don’t move
– Pull away

Chapter 10
– Accept and apologize
– Are you sure?

Chapter 11
– Think about it
– Thanks for coming

Chapter 12
– Absolutely
– I’ll got with someone special

Chapter 13
– Because you go on dates
– Stay put

Chapter 14
– Tea
– Force a smile


SEQUEL

Chapter 1
– I wish it’d happen soon
– You’re mixing your personal life

Chapter 2
– Hang the clothes for the wedding
– Wave

Chapter 3
– I’ll fix the way I sleep
– Do nothing

Chapter 4
– Sing to distract yourself
– I’m looking forward to it

Chapter 5
– Pretend to pinch Kunihiko
– Souvenirs for the guys

Chapter 6
– I believe in Kunihiko

Chapter 7
– Uncle, I’m going home

– Tease Kunihiko

Chapter 8
– It’s not your fault
– Thank him

Chapter 9
– Because we live together
– I hope he realizes my feelings soon


S2 MAIN STORY

Chapter 1
– Hazuki seems so happy
– Hope I can stay with Kunihiko forever

Chapter 2
– You’ve got it wrong
– What’s that supposed to mean?

Chapter 3
– I didn’t say anything like that
– Okay

Chapter 4
– Me, too
– Sorry, Mom

Chapter 5
– They won’t
– Ask Mom

Chapter 6
– You look hot
– Bowed my head

Chapter 7
– Okay
– I don’t know what’s going on

Chapter 8
– Sorry
– It’s not Mr. Osanai’s fault

Chapter 9
– Yeah
– I looked up at the relatives

Chapter 10
– Did something happen?
– It’s a temporary Long Island opening

Chapter 11
– I was doing chores
– Don’t worry

Chapter 12
– You’re going to tickle me to death?
– I wasn’t feeling well

Chapter 13
– I don’t believe it
– Kunihiko, you also…

Chapter 14
– I’m going to record every episode!
– I thought you’re sick of liquor


WEDDING BELLS

Chapter 1
– Because we’re newlyweds
– Did you think they were good?

Chapter 2
– Be honest and say he’s sexy
– Pout

Chapter
– Thank you
– What a good man you really are

Chapter 4
– Smile
– I was imagining a baby

Chapter 5
– I love him
– Get jealous

Chapter 6
– It’s a project made for me!
– Laugh embarrassingly

Chapter 7
– I’m not telling
– Is he right?

Chapter 8
– Hug him from behind
– It was because we went to the bar

Chapter 9
– Kunihiko was always the one
– Beer vouchers at Long Island

Chapter 10
– I was gawking
– Mr. Osanai would have noticed

Chapter 11
– I guess everyone saw us kissing
– Stay put

Chapter 12
– That he cries easily?
– Ask him to turn around


HONEYMOON 

Chapter 1
– You seem to enjoy it
– I wonder how much they cost

Chapter 2
– Tease Kunihiko
– I want you to make me more of an adult

Chapter 3
– Let’s take each other’s clothes off
– Kunihiko, I love you

Chapter 4
– Aren’t you cold?
– The living room

Chapter 5
– Did that make you jealous?
– It made me sad

Chapter 6
– Don’t worry about me
– Because you are so sweet to me

Chapter 7
– You look like a different person
– It’s a honeymoon package

Chapter 8
– Give me up and save yourself
– Make a joke about joining baseball team

Chapter 9
– We’ve been through a lot, but we’re happy now
– Just take the cup and don’t make a fuss
BED ENDING


MY BELOVED BRIDE 

Chapter 1
– Yay!
– Don’t ask

Chapter 2
– I’m fine by myself
– Oh I’m used to it

Chapter 3
– Try to forget
– Don’t follow

Chapter 4
– I’m fine
– Oh anything

Chapter 5
– Feel shocked
– Maybe a little

Chapter 6
– Fix his tie
– Just one more

Chapter 7
– I’d rather have you
– Help him out of his suit

Chapter 8
– Say thanks
– Hesitate

Chapter 9
– Chase after him
– Stay silent


THE SHAPE OF LOVE

Chapter 1
– Thanks!!
– I’m worried

Chapter 2
– Don’t worry
– (Get the ones I like!)

Chapter 3
– Take a bath
– Gimmie water!

Chapter 4
– Ohh, yeah?
– Laugh


ANOTHER FORGED WEDDING

Chapter 1
– I agree
– You’re multi-talented!

Chapter 2
– Made with love!
– Happy sighs!

Chapter 3
– 20 years later, we’re married
– You make the best coffee in the whole world

Chapter 4
– You always spoil me
– It’s just one day

Chapter 5
– You wanted to see her too?
– It makes me feel loved!

Chapter 6
– I don’t mind
– Squeeze his arm harder

Chapter 7
– I’m open to requests!
– Thanks for your praise!

Chapter 8
– I’m lucky to have married him
– You seem to be enjoying yourself!

Chapter 9
– I’m glad you came for me
– Get jealous a lot, please!

This entry was posted in mobile, switch, walkthrough and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.